Scott Area Team Sports Board Members Home Page Our Location
Welcome to ScottSports.org
Your local source for children's athletics in Scott, LA
Click Here To Become A Fan On Facebook. Become A Fan On facebook Become A Fan On Facebook!
Baseball click here softball click here volleyball Info Click Here! Basketball info click here! Footbal info click here! Click Here for directions

Board Members




Tony Napolitano / President - NAP1987@cox.net
Scotty Young / Vice-President - scotty@atchafalayameasurement.com
Barbara Gauthier / Treasurer - cajun520@bellsouth.net
Nourine Lanerie/ Secretary- nourinelanerie@gmail.com
Kevin Smith / Board member at large - KKKKKK@cox.net
Sharla Young / Uniform Manager - sharlayoung@netzero.com
Danny Lanerie / Field Maintenance Manager - nourinelanerie@gmail.com
Kevin Domingue / Baseball Coordinator - kristenqueen@cox.net
Bryon Brice / Football Coordinator- Bryon.brice@SLEMCO.com
Tony LaFleur / Girls Coordinator - teelafleur@aol.com
Kevin Domingue / Umpire Coordinator - kevin.domingue@alcatel-lucent.com
Jean Trahan / Board member at Large - jtrahan@bellsouth.net
Clarence Bearb / Equipment Manager - cbearb@louisianacanteen.com
Shawn Blanchard / 5/6 Coordinator - satsboard@yahoo.com
Pat Domingue / Scheduling Manager - domesfinancial@bellsouth.net
Mike Bourque / Board Member at Large -
Nicole LaPorte / Board Member at Large - laport_n@ainweb.net
Gina Leger / Basketball coordinator- justme6603@yahoo.com
Todd Domingue / Sponsorship Manager - Towman4648@yahoo.com
Shawn Blanchard / Parliamentarian - satsboard@yahoo.com,
Komodo Design LLC / Webmaster Info - info@komodoweb.com
 

Category

Registrations
Championship Gallery
Childrens Playgrounds
Childrens Playgrounds
Copyright 2013 Scott Area Team Sports. Komodo Driven